Fixtures

Fixtures

December 2021

Wednesday December 8, 2021, 7:30 pm

Wibbandune Sports Ground

Colliers Wood United FC

V

Combined Counties League Premier Division South

Jersey Bulls

Match Info

Saturday December 11, 2021, 3:00 pm

Calthorpe Park

Fleet Town FC

V

Combined Counties League Premier Division South

Jersey Bulls

Match Info

Saturday December 18, 2021, 4:00 pm

Springfield Stadium

Jersey Bulls

V

Combined Counties League Premier Division South

Knaphill FC

Buy Tickets

January 2022

Monday January 3, 2022, 3:00 pm

Springfield Stadium

Jersey Bulls

V

Combined Counties League Premier Division South

Frimley Green FC

Buy Tickets

Saturday January 8, 2022, 4:00 pm

Springfield Stadium

Jersey Bulls

V

Combined Counties League Premier Division South

Beckenham Town

Buy Tickets

Tuesday January 11, 2022, 7:45 pm

Walton Road

Molesey FC

V

Combined Counties League Premier Division South

Jersey Bulls

Match Info

Saturday January 15, 2022, 4:00 pm

Springfield Stadium

Jersey Bulls

V

Combined Counties League Premier Division South

AFC Croydon Athletic

Buy Tickets

Saturday January 22, 2022, 4:00 pm

Springfield Stadium

Jersey Bulls

V

Combined Counties League Premier Division South

Farnham Town

Buy Tickets

Saturday January 29, 2022, 3:00 pm

The Frimley Green Recreation Ground

Frimley Green FC

V

Combined Counties League Premier Division South

Jersey Bulls

Match Info

February 2022

Saturday February 5, 2022, 4:00 pm

Springfield Stadium

Jersey Bulls

V

Combined Counties League Premier Division South

Cobham

Buy Tickets

Saturday February 12, 2022

Eastwood Centre

Sheerwater FC

V

Combined Counties League Premier Division South

Jersey Bulls

Match Info

Saturday February 19, 2022

Krooner Park

Camberley Town FC

V

Combined Counties League Premier Division South

Jersey Bulls

Match Info

Saturday February 26, 2022, 4:00 pm

Springfield Stadium

Jersey Bulls

V

Combined Counties League Premier Division South

Balham FC

Buy Tickets

March 2022

Saturday March 5, 2022, 4:00 pm

Springfield Stadium

Jersey Bulls

V

Combined Counties League Premier Division South

Raynes Park Vale FC

Buy Tickets

Saturday March 12, 2022

Spectrum Football Ground

Guildford City FC

V

Combined Counties League Premier Division South

Jersey Bulls

Match Info

Tuesday March 15, 2022, 7:45 pm

Elmbridge Xcel Sports Hub

Walton & Hersham

V

Combined Counties League Premier Division South

Jersey Bulls

Match Info

Saturday March 19, 2022, 4:00 pm

Springfield Stadium

Jersey Bulls

V

Combined Counties League Premier Division South

Banstead Athletic FC

Buy Tickets

Saturday March 26, 2022, 4:00 pm

Springfield Stadium

Jersey Bulls

V

Combined Counties League Premier Division South

Colliers Wood United FC

Buy Tickets

April 2022

Saturday April 2, 2022, 3:00 pm

Springfield Stadium

Jersey Bulls

V

Combined Counties League Premier Division South

Molesey FC

Buy Tickets

Saturday April 9, 2022, 4:00 pm

Springfield Stadium

Jersey Bulls

V

Combined Counties League Premier Division South

Badshot Lea FC

Buy Tickets

Saturday April 16, 2022, 4:00 pm

Springfield Stadium

Jersey Bulls

V

Combined Counties League Premier Division South

Redhill

Buy Tickets

Monday April 18, 2022, 4:00 pm

Springfield Stadium

Jersey Bulls

V

Combined Counties League Premier Division South

Horley Town FC

Buy Tickets

Saturday April 23, 2022, 3:00 pm

Redding Way

Knaphill FC

V

Combined Counties League Premier Division South

Jersey Bulls

Match Info

Saturday April 30, 2022, 4:00 pm

Springfield Stadium

Jersey Bulls

V

Combined Counties League Premier Division South

Fleet Town FC

Buy Tickets

July 2022

Saturday July 23, 2022

Springfield Stadium

Jersey Bulls

V

Friendly

Kettering Town FC

Buy Tickets

Saturday July 30, 2022

Springfield Stadium

Jersey Bulls

V

Friendly

Risborough Rangers FC

Buy Tickets