Fixtures

Fixtures

October 2022

Saturday October 8, 2022, 3:00 pm

Springfield Stadium

Jersey Bulls

V

Combined Counties League Premier Division South

Tadley Calleva FC

Buy Tickets

Tuesday October 11, 2022, 7:30 pm

Eastwood Centre

Sheerwater FC

V

Combined Counties League Premier Division South

Jersey Bulls

Match Info

Saturday October 15, 2022, 3:00 pm

Springfield Stadium

Jersey Bulls

V

Combined Counties League Premier Division South

Balham FC

Buy Tickets

Saturday October 22, 2022, 3:00 pm

Springfield Stadium

Jersey Bulls

V

Isuzu UK FA Vase

Bearsted F.C.

Buy Tickets

Saturday October 29, 2022, 3:00 pm

Springfield Stadium

Jersey Bulls

V

Combined Counties League Premier Division South

Frimley Green FC

Buy Tickets

November 2022

Saturday November 5, 2022, 3:00 pm

Krooner Park

Camberley Town FC

V

Combined Counties League Premier Division South

Jersey Bulls

Match Info

Saturday November 12, 2022, 3:00 pm

Mayfield Stadium

AFC Croydon Athletic

V

Combined Counties League Premier Division South

Jersey Bulls

Match Info

Saturday November 19, 2022, 3:00 pm

Springfield Stadium

Jersey Bulls

V

Combined Counties League Premier Division South

Knaphill FC

Buy Tickets

Saturday November 26, 2022, 3:00 pm

Springfield Stadium

Jersey Bulls

V

Combined Counties League Premier Division South

Badshot Lea FC

Buy Tickets

December 2022

Saturday December 3, 2022, 3:00 pm

Spectrum Football Ground

Guildford City FC

V

Combined Counties League Premier Division South

Jersey Bulls

Match Info

Saturday December 10, 2022, 3:00 pm

Springfield Stadium

Jersey Bulls

V

Combined Counties League Premier Division South

Horley Town FC

Buy Tickets

Wednesday December 14, 2022, 7:30 pm

Mayfield Stadium

Balham FC

V

Combined Counties League Premier Division South

Jersey Bulls

Match Info

Saturday December 17, 2022, 3:00 pm

Springfield Stadium

Jersey Bulls

V

Combined Counties League Premier Division South

Alton F.C.

Buy Tickets

January 2023

Saturday January 7, 2023, 3:00 pm

Springfield Stadium

Jersey Bulls

V

Combined Counties League Premier Division South

Abbey Rangers F.C.

Buy Tickets

Saturday January 14, 2023, 3:00 pm

Calthorpe Park

Fleet Town FC

V

Combined Counties League Premier Division South

Jersey Bulls

Match Info

Saturday January 21, 2023, 3:00 pm

Springfield Stadium

Jersey Bulls

V

Combined Counties League Premier Division South

Cobham

Buy Tickets

Saturday January 28, 2023, 3:00 pm

Springfield Stadium

Jersey Bulls

V

Combined Counties League Premier Division South

Sheerwater FC

Buy Tickets

February 2023

Saturday February 4, 2023, 3:00 pm

Springfield Stadium

Jersey Bulls

V

Combined Counties League Premier Division South

Camberley Town FC

Buy Tickets

Saturday February 11, 2023, 3:00 pm

The Frimley Green Recreation Ground

Frimley Green FC

V

Combined Counties League Premier Division South

Jersey Bulls

Match Info

Tuesday February 14, 2023, 7:45 pm

Barlows Park

Tadley Calleva FC

V

Combined Counties League Premier Division South

Jersey Bulls

Match Info

Saturday February 18, 2023, 3:00 pm

Springfield Stadium

Jersey Bulls

V

Combined Counties League Premier Division South

AFC Croydon Athletic

Buy Tickets

Saturday February 25, 2023

Westfield Lane

Badshot Lea FC

V

Combined Counties League Premier Division South

Jersey Bulls

Match Info

March 2023

Saturday March 4, 2023, 3:00 pm

Springfield Stadium

Jersey Bulls

V

Combined Counties League Premier Division South

Banstead Athletic FC

Buy Tickets

Tuesday March 7, 2023, 7:30 pm

The New Defence

Horley Town FC

V

Combined Counties League Premier Division South

Jersey Bulls

Match Info

Saturday March 11, 2023, 3:00 pm

Redding Way

Knaphill FC

V

Combined Counties League Premier Division South

Jersey Bulls

Match Info

Saturday March 18, 2023

Springfield Stadium

Jersey Bulls

V

Combined Counties League Premier Division South

Farnham Town

Buy Tickets

Saturday March 25, 2023, 3:00 pm

Springfield Stadium

Jersey Bulls

V

Combined Counties League Premier Division South

Colliers Wood United FC

Buy Tickets

April 2023

Saturday April 1, 2023, 3:00 pm

Anstey Park

Alton F.C.

V

Combined Counties League Premier Division South

Jersey Bulls

Match Info

Saturday April 8, 2023, 3:00 pm

Springfield Stadium

Jersey Bulls

V

Combined Counties League Premier Division South

Fleet Town FC

Buy Tickets

Wednesday April 12, 2023, 7:30 pm

Wibbandune Sports Ground

Colliers Wood United FC

V

Combined Counties League Premier Division South

Jersey Bulls

Match Info

Saturday April 15, 2023, 3:00 pm

Prince George's Playing Fields

Raynes Park Vale FC

V

Combined Counties League Premier Division South

Jersey Bulls

Match Info

Saturday April 22, 2023, 3:00 pm

Springfield Stadium

Jersey Bulls

V

Combined Counties League Premier Division South

Redhill

Buy Tickets