Next Match

Tuesday October 22, 2019, 7:45 pm

Meadowbank

Dorking Wanderers Reserves

V

Esoteric Recordings Cup

Jersey Bulls

Match Info
Next Match

Saturday October 26, 2019, 3:00 pm

Chalky Lane

Chessington & Hook Utd

V

Combined Counties Division One

Jersey Bulls

Match Info
Next Match

Saturday November 2, 2019, 2:00 pm

Springfield Stadium

Jersey Bulls

V

Combined Counties Division One

Dorking Wanderers Reserves

Buy Tickets
Next Match

Saturday November 9, 2019, 3:00 pm

The Orchard

Bedfont & Feltham

V

Combined Counties Division One

Jersey Bulls

Match Info
Next Match

Saturday November 16, 2019, 3:00 pm

Springfield Stadium

Jersey Bulls

V

Combined Counties Division One

Epsom & Ewell

Buy Tickets
Next Match

Saturday November 23, 2019, 3:00 pm

Springfield Stadium

Jersey Bulls

V

Combined Counties Division One

Cove

Buy Tickets
Next Match

Saturday November 30, 2019, 3:00 pm

Springfield Stadium

Jersey Bulls

V

Combined Counties Division One

Farnham Town

Buy Tickets
Next Match

Saturday December 7, 2019, 3:00 pm

Imperial Fields

Tooting Bec

V

Combined Counties Division One

Jersey Bulls

Match Info
Next Match

Saturday December 14, 2019, 3:00 pm

Springfield Stadium

Jersey Bulls

V

Combined Counties Division One

Godalming Town

Buy Tickets
Next Match

Saturday December 21, 2019, 3:00 pm

Shawfield Stadium

Ash United

V

Combined Counties Division One

Jersey Bulls

Match Info
Next Match

Saturday December 28, 2019, 12:30 pm

Memorial Ground

Farnham Town

V

Combined Counties Division One

Jersey Bulls

Match Info
Next Match

Saturday January 4, 2020, 3:00 pm

Oak Farm

Cove

V

Combined Counties Division One

Jersey Bulls

Match Info
Next Match

Saturday January 11, 2020, 3:00 pm

Springfield Stadium

Jersey Bulls

V

Combined Counties Division One

Westside

Buy Tickets
Next Match

Saturday January 18, 2020, 3:00 pm

Bottom Meadow

Sandhurst Town

V

Combined Counties Division One

Jersey Bulls

Match Info
Next Match

Saturday January 25, 2020, 3:00 pm

Springfield Stadium

Jersey Bulls

V

Combined Counties Division One

A.F.C. Hayes

Buy Tickets
Next Match

Saturday February 1, 2020, 3:00 pm

Springfield Stadium

Jersey Bulls

V

Combined Counties Division One

Chessington & Hook Utd

Buy Tickets
Next Match

Saturday February 8, 2020, 3:00 pm

Elmbridge Xcel Sports Hub

Walton & Hersham

V

Combined Counties Division One

Jersey Bulls

Match Info
Next Match

Saturday February 15, 2020, 3:00 pm

Springfield Stadium

Jersey Bulls

V

Combined Counties Division One

Kensington & Ealing Borough

Buy Tickets
Next Match

Saturday February 22, 2020, 3:00 pm

Springfield Stadium

Jersey Bulls

V

Combined Counties Division One

Bedfont & Feltham

Buy Tickets
Next Match

Saturday February 29, 2020, 3:00 pm

Kennels Lane

Fleet Spurs

V

Combined Counties Division One

Jersey Bulls

Match Info
Next Match

Saturday March 7, 2020, 3:00 pm

Springfield Stadium

Jersey Bulls

V

Combined Counties Division One

British Airways

Buy Tickets
Next Match

Saturday March 21, 2020, 3:00 pm

Calthorpe Park

Bagshot

V

Combined Counties Division One

Jersey Bulls

Match Info
Next Match

Saturday March 28, 2020, 3:00 pm

Meadowbank

Dorking Wanderers Reserves

V

Combined Counties Division One

Jersey Bulls

Match Info
Next Match

Saturday April 4, 2020, 3:00 pm

Fox Lane

Eversley & California

V

Combined Counties Division One

Jersey Bulls

Match Info
Next Match

Saturday April 11, 2020, 3:00 pm

Springfield Stadium

Jersey Bulls

V

Combined Counties Division One

FC Deportivo Galicia

Buy Tickets
Next Match

Monday April 13, 2020, 11:30 am

High Road

Epsom & Ewell

V

Combined Counties Division One

Jersey Bulls

Match Info
Next Match

Saturday April 18, 2020, 3:00 pm

Springfield Stadium

Jersey Bulls

V

Combined Counties Division One

Tooting Bec

Buy Tickets
Jersey Bulls digital partner WeDigital logo

Our digital partner WeDigital

We’re very thankful for the kind assistance of local creative agency WeDigital, Jersey Bulls’ digital partner. Partnering with WeDigital means we can help our fans get closer than ever to the Bulls, whether they can get to matches or not. It also provides us with critical external support and expertise needed to secure the long-term commercial prospects of the club.