Fixtures

Results

January 2022

Saturday January 15, 2022, 4:00 pm

Springfield Stadium

Jersey Bulls

6 - 0

Combined Counties League Premier Division South

AFC Croydon Athletic

Match Report

December 2021

Saturday December 18, 2021, 4:00 pm

Springfield Stadium

Jersey Bulls

2 - 1

Combined Counties League Premier Division South

Knaphill FC

Match Report

Saturday December 11, 2021, 3:00 pm

Calthorpe Park

Fleet Town FC

0 - 3

Combined Counties League Premier Division South

Jersey Bulls

Match Report

Wednesday December 8, 2021, 7:30 pm

Wibbandune Sports Ground

Colliers Wood United FC

0 - 1

Combined Counties League Premier Division South

Jersey Bulls

Match Report

Saturday December 4, 2021, 4:00 pm

Springfield Stadium

Jersey Bulls

3 - 1

Combined Counties League Premier Division South

Camberley Town FC

Match Report

November 2021

Wednesday November 24, 2021, 7:30 pm

Wibbandune Sports Ground

Colliers Wood United FC

5 - 2

Cherry Red Records Premier Challenge Cup 2nd Round

Jersey Bulls

Match Report

Saturday November 20, 2021, 1:30 pm

Merland Rise

Banstead Athletic FC

0 - 3

Combined Counties League Premier Division South

Jersey Bulls

Match Report

Saturday November 13, 2021, 5:15 pm

Springfield Stadium

Jersey Bulls

2 - 0

Combined Counties League Premier Division South

Guildford City FC

Match Report

Saturday November 6, 2021, 4:00 pm

Springfield Stadium

Jersey Bulls

4 - 4

Combined Counties League Premier Division South

Walton & Hersham

Match Report

October 2021

Saturday October 30, 2021, 2:00 pm

Prince George's Playing Fields

Raynes Park Vale FC

1 - 1

Combined Counties League Premier Division South

Jersey Bulls

Match Report

Tuesday October 26, 2021, 7:45 pm

Barlows Park

Tadley Calleva FC

1 - 2

Cherry Red Records Premier Challenge Cup 1st Round

Jersey Bulls

Match Report

Saturday October 23, 2021, 2:00 pm

Cams Alders Stadium

Fareham Town FC

1 - 1

Buildbase FA Vase

Jersey Bulls

Match Report

Saturday October 16, 2021, 1:30 pm

Mayfield Stadium

Balham FC

0 - 3

Combined Counties League Premier Division South

Jersey Bulls

Match Report

Tuesday October 12, 2021, 7:45 pm

Memorial Ground

Farnham Town

1 - 2

Combined Counties League Premier Division South

Jersey Bulls

Match Report

Saturday October 9, 2021, 5:00 pm

Springfield Stadium

Jersey Bulls

4 - 0

Combined Counties League Premier Division South

Sheerwater FC

Match Report

Tuesday October 5, 2021, 7:30 pm

Westfield Lane

Badshot Lea FC

0 - 2

Combined Counties League Premier Division South

Jersey Bulls

Match Report

Sunday October 3, 2021, 3:00 pm

Springfield Stadium

Jersey Bulls

0 - 1

FA Cup

Chertsey Town F.C.

Match Report

September 2021

Tuesday September 28, 2021, 7:30 pm

The New Defence

Horley Town FC

0 - 5

Combined Counties League Premier Division South

Jersey Bulls

Match Report

Sunday September 26, 2021, 3:00 pm

Springfield Stadium

Jersey Bulls

5 - 0

Buildbase FA Vase

Crowborough Athletic FC

Match Report

Tuesday September 21, 2021, 7:30 pm

Gander Green Lane

Sutton Common Rovers FC

2 - 3

FA Cup

Jersey Bulls

Match Report

Saturday September 18, 2021, 12:30 pm

Gander Green Lane

Sutton Common Rovers FC

2 - 2

FA Cup

Jersey Bulls

Match Report

Sunday September 12, 2021, 1:00 pm

Imperial Fields

Tooting Bec

0 - 3

Buildbase FA Vase

Jersey Bulls

Match Report

Saturday September 4, 2021, 12:45 pm

Springfield Stadium

Jersey Bulls

5 - 1

FA Cup

VCD Athletic FC

Match Report

August 2021

Saturday August 28, 2021, 1:00 pm

Kiln Brow

Redhill

0 - 0

Combined Counties League Premier Division South

Jersey Bulls

Match Report

Saturday August 21, 2021, 2:00 pm

The Trafalgar Ground

Newhaven FC

0 - 4

FA Cup

Jersey Bulls

Match Report

Saturday August 14, 2021, 1:30 pm

Leg O'Mutton Field

Cobham

1 - 3

Combined Counties League Premier Division South

Jersey Bulls

Match Report

Saturday August 7, 2021

Springfield Stadium

Jersey Bulls

10 - 1

FA Cup

Horsham YMCA

Match Report

July 2021

Saturday July 31, 2021, 1:00 pm

Eden Park Avenue

Beckenham Town

1 - 0

Combined Counties League Premier Division South

Jersey Bulls

Match Report